Monthly Archives: September 2016

(Announcement) Kansai Consular Corps Members Directory Updated

During recent months, the Kansai Consular Corps was joined by the following members:

  • Mr. Davaadorj Delgertsogt, Consul-General of Mongolia
  • Mr. Muhammad Khalid Jamil, Consul of Pakistan
  • Mr. Shiro Murai, Honorary Consul-General of the Slovak Republic
  • Mr. Tamio Ishibash, Honorary Consul of Latvia
  • Mr. Jean-Matthieu Bonne, Consul-General of France
  • Dr. Werner Koehler, Consul-General of the Federal Republic of Germany
  • Mr. Yoshiaki Kobayash,  Honorary Consul of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia in Osaka

Kansai Consular Corps members also bid farewell to Mr. Charles Henri Brosseau, former Consul-General of France in Kyoto. Consul-General Brosseau will move to a new post in Jakarta. The Kansai Consular Corps wishes him much success in his new posting.

Also, please note that the Consulate-General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Osaka-Kobe has relocated to a new office effective 19 September 2016.

All changes can be found in the updated version of the Kansai Consular Corps Members Directory: members-list-15-september-2016